Almost Wordless Wednesdays

As I have set off on this year long adventure that is currently taking me across the United States, en route to Australia and New Zealand, I feel the need to share evidence of my travels.

So here is Almost Wordless Wednesdays, an idea blantantly ripped off from Martin at This Rugged Life. He puts up amazing pics of his travels and adventures, and has inspired me to do the same. At the moment I’m in Portland, Oregon, a former home, and one of my favorite cities in the world.

Burnside Bridge - Portland, OR

Keep Portland Weird

Keep Portland Weird - Dante's, Portland, Oregon

One week ago…

at the Coke plant

4 responses to “Almost Wordless Wednesdays

  1. “Keep Portland Weird” – I like that!

  2. Sean Brown, I am SO proud of you! And I have to say – these Portland pictures make me very happy šŸ™‚

  3. I love this idea and i miss portland like crazy… And i miss you too little penguin.

  4. Portland is one kickass city. Nice pictures, Sean.

Leave a Reply

